201-300-7209 [email protected]

See what our clients have to say…

    review rating 5  Anatomy 201 has been a lifesaver! A year ago, I was wheelchair bound and learning how to walk after a bout with Guillain Barre Syndrome. After completing the necessary neurological physical therapy that I needed, I was still feeling fatigue, weakness, a lack of stamina, and I was in desperate need of a huge diet overall. I called Anatomy 201 to see if they could help and I was immediately sold!! Upon meeting with Marc, I was given a wealth of information not only about the facility, but about how he would be able to support me nutritionally. That week I met with my trainer Pete and any fears about the weaknesses I had were completely alleviated. It's been about two weeks and I can't stop talking about this place! Joining has been one of the best decisions I have made as I am constantly supported in putting my health first. Weightloss is the added bonus here but the strength, energy, and confidence I feel in a short amount of time is irreplaceable! Anatomy 201 and it's staff and trainers are a true gift!!

    thumb Jill Marmo
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  Anatomy 201 is one of a kind. In just one really fabulous place you receive personalized training, one-on-one nutrition education/guidance and mental and emotional motivation. It’s not just an exercise facility, but a place that can positively change your life. I went in with severe chronic back pain that began after having my 2 children, and with the attention and instruction of my trainer, Chris, my back pain is gone and I feel and look stronger and leaner, and I have more energy. He tailored exercises with my goals and my body’s limitations in mind and increased intensity only when he knew my body was strong enough to handle it. My nutrition meetings with Marc keep me on track to achieving my fitness goals. All that being said, it’s fun, social, impeccably clean, in a really great and accessible location and the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly motivating. I love Anatomy 201! ❤️

    thumb Lauren K
    2/07/2018

    review rating 5  I started at Anatomy 201 about two months ago, and I am so glad I did. Working out can be intimidating when just starting, but within moments of meeting Marc at Anatomy 201, I felt at ease. Since I have physical and dietary restrictions, I worried about being hard to work with and maybe not getting everything out of the experience that I hoped. Marc quickly assured me neither would be a problem, and he was right! Between Marc and my trainer, Chris, I've made better progress toward my fitness goals than ever before, and am actually enjoying the process of getting there. I feel genuinely supported and cheered on, but also constantly pushed forward to avoid complacency, which was what I personally knew I needed out of a personal training experience. I could not more highly recommend Anatomy 201!

    thumb Erin White
    5/22/2018

    review rating 5  Finally group training classes that have experienced trainers! Love both Julies and Annies classes. They are structured for all levels with modifications if needed. Would highly recommend and have highly recommend to many friends!

    thumb Patty Ponzini
    6/27/2018

    review rating 5  This place is the best! Peter and Marc are awesome! I’ve seen amazing changes in my body this place is hands down the best

    thumb Roberto Tusell
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  Love the classes with trainer Julie so much!!!! She always has an upbeat and energetic attitude. And greets you with a big smile. Her workouts are amazing for anyone, no matter your physical limitations. The studio is beautiful and so clean!!

    thumb Joan T
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Anatomy 201 is great! The staff is so friendly and the gym is so clean. I have lost 10lbs and a total of 5 inches in 2 months. I am so happy with my progress so far. Marc and Russ are so helpful with nutritional counseling and Pete is a great trainer too!

    thumb Lorraine Solimine
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  I absolutely LOVE this place and just wish I went sooner! The owners Marc and Russ are so supportive and truly help you with nutritional counseling and reaching your goals! My personal trainer, Chris, is knowledgeable and truly encouraging! He makes sure that I am pushing myself to get stronger without overdoing it, as well as, mixes up the workouts so it’s not the same thing each time. With the 3 of them on my side.....I know I’m on my way to reaching my goals. The gym is super clean and truly just a great place to be!!!!! Again....I just wish I went sooner 😊.

    thumb Shirley M
    5/17/2018